• Albrecht, Christine
    Teacher
  • Auge, Mark
    Teacher
  • Aviles, Jose
  • Barake, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_barake@wrdsb.ca
  • Blair, Heather
    Teacher
  • Brais, Marie-Helene
    Teacher
  • Briscoe, Lori
    Principal
    Email: lori_briscoe@wrdsb.ca
  • Burgess, Brad
    Teacher
  • Cleasby, Erin
  • Climenhage, Ian
    Teacher
  • Dennis, Kerry
    Teacher
    Email: kerry_dennis@wrdsb.ca
  • Desjardins, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_desjardins@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/mmedesjardins
  • Dopko, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Frey, Nathalie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: nathalie_frey@wrdsb.ca
  • Geiger, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_geiger@wrdsb.ca
  • Gill, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_gill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamilton, Kerry
  • Himann, Sandra
    Vice-Principal
    Email: sandra_himann@wrdsb.ca
  • Howell, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_howell@wrdsb.ca
  • Jiang, Cindy
  • Johnston, Amanda
    Secretary
    Email: amanda_johnston@wrdsb.ca
  • Keys, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_keys@wrdsb.ca
  • Kitchen, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_kitchen@wrdsb.ca
  • Kobal, Leona
    Teacher
  • Korpan, Shannon
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: shannon_korpan@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraut, Suzanne
  • Kuczynski, Debby
    Teacher
  • Laird, Sandy
    Teacher
  • Li, Yunna
    DECE
    Email: yunna_li@wrdsb.ca
  • Lu, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_lu@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/natalielu
  • Lucas, Myrianthi
    Teacher
  • Martz, John
  • Mendes, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_mendes@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mendesericfi
  • Neil, Monica
    Teacher
  • Ohlhausen, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_ohlhausen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ohlhausen/
  • Payne, Nikki
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: nikki_payne@wrdsb.ca
  • Raymond, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_raymond@wrdsb.ca
  • Riedl, Ursula
    Head Secretary
    Email: ursula_riedl@wrdsb.ca
  • Schapansky, Kris
    Teacher
  • Schnarr, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/schnarrjessica/home
  • Snider, Karen
    Teacher
  • Steckle, Tasha
    Teacher
  • Steckly, Heather
  • Tattersall, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Teutsch, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_teutsch@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Vickie
    Library Clerk
    Email: vickie_thompson@wrdsb.ca
  • Timmings, Diane
  • Tinning, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_tinning@wrdsb.ca
  • Tole, Monica
    Teacher
  • Unsworth, Leslie-Anne
    Teacher
    Email: leslie-anne_unsworth@wrdsb.ca
  • Uttley, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_uttley@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, Maggie
    Teacher
  • Woodley, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_woodley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/woodlel/