• Albrecht, Christine
    Teacher
  • Auge, Mark
    ESL Teacher
    Email: mark_auge@wrdsb.ca
  • Aviles, Jose
  • Blair, Heather
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: heather_blair@wrdsb.ca
  • Brais, Marie-Helene
    Teacher
  • Burgess, Brad
    Teacher
  • Climenhage, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_climenhage@wrdsb.ca
  • Colyer, Jill
    Principal
    Email: jill_colyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Cull, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_cull@wrdsb.ca
  • Dennis, Kerry
    Teacher
    Email: kerry_dennis@wrdsb.ca
  • Desjardins, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_desjardins@wrdsb.ca
  • Dopko, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_dopko@wrdsb.ca
  • Droese, Mekhi
    Educational Assistant
    Email: mekhi_droese@wrdsb.ca
  • Geiger, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_geiger@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/wtt-musicroom/home-page
  • Gill, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_gill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamilton, Kerry
    DECE
    Email: kerry_hamilton@wrdsb.ca
  • Jiang, Cindy
  • Jovanovic, Maja
    Secretary
    Email: maja_jovanovic@wrdsb.ca
  • Kershaw-Gies, Adrianne
    Teacher
    Email: adrianne_kershaw-gies@wrdsb.ca
  • Keys, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica_keys@wrdsb.ca
  • Kitchen, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_kitchen@wrdsb.ca
  • Kobal, Leona
    Teacher
  • Korpan, Shannon
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: shannon_korpan@wrdsb.ca
  • Kraut, Suzanne
  • Malcolm, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_malcolm@wrdsb.ca
  • Martz, John
  • Mendes, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_mendes@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mendesericfi
  • Neil, Monica
    Teacher
  • Neufeldt, Marlys
    Teacher
    Email: marlys_neufeldt@wrdsb.ca
  • Ohlhausen, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_ohlhausen@wrdsb.ca
  • Raymond, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_raymond@wrdsb.ca
  • Riedl, Ursula
    Head Secretary
    Email: ursula_riedl@wrdsb.ca
  • Schapansky, Kris
    Teacher
  • Schnarr, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/schnarrjessica/home
  • Snyder, Michael
    Vice-Principal
    Email: michael_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Steckle, Tasha
    Teacher
  • Steckly, Heather
  • Tattersall, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_tattersall@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Vickie
    Secretary
    Email: vickie_thompson@wrdsb.ca
  • Tinning, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_tinning@wrdsb.ca
  • Tole, Monica
    Teacher
  • Uttley, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_uttley@wrdsb.ca
  • Woodley, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_woodley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/woodlel/